Register for Upcoming Market Research Webinars

Euromonitor webinars help businesses  learn about trends and opportunities in specific industries.

Assessing Key Emerging Payment Dynamics and Drivers

Wednesday, February 29, 2012
9:00am CST,  10:00 AM EST, 3:00PM GMT

  • Review the state of internet retailing, with particular focus on geographic growth opportunities between 2011 and 2016
  • Focus on the BRIC markets examining opportunities these offer for domestic and cross border sales
  • Examine how e-commerce has evolved in emerging markets to accommodate infrastructure obstacles and specific consumer demands

Register Here

Trends and Opportunities in Global FMCG Packaging

Wednesday, March 7, 2012
9:00am CST,  10:00 AM EST, 3:00PM GMT

  • Global retail FMCG packaging reached 3.9 trillion units in 2011 and is expected to grow by 3% in 2012
  • Packaging that facilitates value offerings continue to resonate with consumers affected by economic uncertainly in Western Europe and North America. China continues to drive growth, accounting for 55 % of global FMCG packaging unit growth in 2011
  • 2012 could see brand owners reducing pack sizes and pack material quality to offset food inflation and keep unit prices stable in packaged food

Register Here 

Internet Retailing in Emerging Markets – Long Term Growth Opportunities in BRIC Countries

Thursday, March 22, 2012
10:00am CST,  11:00 AM EST, 3:00PM GMT

  • Review the state of internet retailing, with particular focus on geographic growth opportunities between 2011 and 2016
  • Focus on the BRIC markets examining opportunities these offer for domestic and cross border sales
  • Examine how e-commerce has evolved in emerging markets to accommodate infrastructure obstacles and specific consumer demands

Register Here

 

 

Tags