Petfood Industry Webinar

Online
April 14, 2021 to August 6, 2021

Learn how COVID-19 impacted the global pet food market in 2020 and what the industry is forecasting for 2021 and beyond. This includes purchasing changes consumers are making and the roles health/wellness and sustainability have in various segments.


Featured speakers will include Jared Koerten, Head of Packaged Food, Euromonitor International, and Lindsay Beaton, Editor, Petfood Industry.

This webinar will broadcast at: 9:00 AM CDT (Chicago) / 3:00 PM BST (London) / 10:00 PM CST (Beijing).

Register here for free.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:

1. How the global industry performed in 2020, including key regions and growth categories.

2. Current industry projections for 2021 and beyond given an updated outlook.

3. How e-commerce went from a five-year plan to a “right now” plan in the wake of COVID-19’s effects on consumer purchasing habits.

4. The increased role that health and wellness will play in the pet food space in 2021 and beyond. This webinar is sponsored by FL Emmert and ProAmpac, and presented by Petfood Industry and WATT Global Media.

Session Title: The Pet Food Market: 2020 Update and 2021 Projections and Trends

Session Description: Learn how COVID-19 impacted the global pet food market in 2020 and what the industry is forecasting for 2021 and beyond, including what changes consumers are making in purchasing and what roles health/wellness and sustainability will have in various segments.

Session Date and Time: April 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM CDT (Chicage to o)/4:00 PM BST (London) / 11:00 PM CST (Beijing).

Speaker: Jared Koerten, Head of Packaged Food, Euromonitor International.

 

Register here to attend the session.